New Committee Elected

Thank you to all our dedicated members who attended our Annual General Meeting, on Wed 27th June 2018. There was an incredible amount of interest, support, ideas and discussion!
At the AGM, the new voluntary LMVG Committee Members for 2018-2019 were elected;
  • Ross Murray (Chairperson)
  • Orla Maher (Vice Chairperson)
  • Avril Doyle (Secretary)
  • Anne Fitzpatrick (Treasurer)
  • Lynn Brennan (PRO)
  • Ian Tighe
  • Judy Miller
  • Elaine Brunton

We look forward to the very busy year ahead with our new Committee and wish them the very best in their roles!

Contact the Committee anytime by emailing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.